Term Dates 2020

Term 2 2020: Wednesday 18th May – Friday 3rd July
Term 3 2020: Monday 20th July – Friday 25th September
Term 4 2020: Monday 12th October – Friday 10th December

Holidays 2020

End Term 2: Saturday 4th July – Sunday 19th July
End Term 3: Saturday 26th September – Sunday 11th October
End Term 4: Saturday 11th December – Start of Term 1 2021