Pre-Scholarship Group 2020

Congratulations to the following Year 12 students, Cornelius Aupito, Kaiya Mareva, Mark Tautele and Keona Robertson.

These students have been chosen to be part of this group based on their academic achievements and attitude to study.

Tutorials are underway and the students are enjoying the academic challenge. They are supported by their teacher Mr Dom Schryvers and their parents.

Best wishes to them all going forward.

Mrs Brenda Haybittle
Head of Department, English